Shoujo-scene #5

One scene I can never forget is the Airport scene in episode 48 of You’re Under Arrest (First season). Officers, Natsumi and Toukairin were one of my earliest OTPs. And this was one of my favorite scenes between them. Sigh. Memories…

yua1
yua2
yua6
yua8
yua9
yua11
yua12
yua13

1 Response to “Shoujo-scene #5”


  1. 1 pilarpilapis August 29, 2012 at 4:52 am

    Me too! I love them as a couple! This really brings back memories. I used to absent myself from class (I was in high school back then) just so I could watch the re-run the following morning and afternoon. Thanks so much for this. 🙂


Leave a Reply

